Home

High-quality crown wheel and pinion sets and gear parts

TANDLER: A passion for gearing technology and motor racing

 

We are a gear manufacturer that produces new gears based on models or drawings, from the measurements and engineering, to complete production and heat treatment, and all of it in our factory in Bremen.

Crown wheel and pinion sets (CWPs) are our speciality. We also manufacture a range of other gear and transmission parts as well: differential gears, gearwheels or oil pump wheels, etc. Our outstanding range of capabilities makes many things possible. We attach the utmost importance to quality and precision. We are not restricted to any particular make or model. Whether it’s a Porsche or Ferrari, Alfa Romeo or Citroen, Maserati or Toyota, pre-war vehicle or Formula 1 racer, a rally car or a tractor, just tell us what you need, and we’ll look after the rest.

Your primary contact here, Jörg Pohlmann, has a passion for classic cars as well and competes in mountain races in the Alfetta GTV 2.0 Stradale he restored himself. So you can be certain of finding an understanding ear as well as a competent set of hands for your concerns and requirements.

Contact us. We are always delighted to be faced with new challenges!

Gearing technology for engines.

Custom gear parts

-->

Start

Hochwertige Kegelradsätze und Verzahnungsteile

TANDLER: Leidenschaft für Verzahnungstechnik und Motorsport

 

Wir sind eine Verzahnungsmanufaktur, die nach Muster oder Zeichnung Zahnräder neu produziert – von der Maßaufnahme über die Auslegung bis hin zur kompletten Produktion inklusive Wärmebehandlung in unserem Werk in Bremen.

Kegelradsätze sind unsere Spezialität. Darüber hinaus stellen wir aber auch andere Verzahnungsteile her: Ausgleichsräder für Differenziale, Gang-  oder Ölpumpenräder – mit unserer großen Fertigungstiefe ist vieles möglich. Wir legen Wert auf höchste Qualität und Präzision. Dabei sind wir weder typ- noch markengebunden: Ob Porsche oder Ferrari, Alfa Romeo oder Citroen, Maserati oder Toyota, Vorkriegsfahrzeug oder Formel 1 Renner, Rallyauto oder Schlepper – Sie sagen uns, was Sie möchten, wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

Ihr Ansprechpartner bei uns, Jörg Pohlmann, ist selbst mit dem Oldtimer-Virus infiziert und setzt seine selbst aufgebaute Alfetta GTV 2.0 Stradale für Bergrennen ein. Deswegen können Sie sicher davon ausgehen, dass Ihre Anforderungen verstanden und optimal umgesetzt werden.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns, wir freuen uns auf neue Aufgaben!

Kegelrad, Kegelradsatz, Porsche und Ferrari

Verzahnungstechnik für Motoren

Individuelle Verzahnungsteile

-->